Don’t Monitor Progress

M

Generally we get attached to whom we are suggesting remedy and start monitoring their progress. Is this ok?

Naran

It is your mistake to monitor the progress. Everything is progressing. Every event is happening perfect.

You do not judge. It is beyond the perception of the lower mind.

Everything is Satyam (in Divine order) Observe (Shivam) the beauty (Sundaram).

These wonderful mantras – Satyam, Shivam and Sundaram can be chanted as switch words.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 2, 2013, in Healing Approach. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Hi Naran,

    thank you for your continuous guidance and support. Because of you I found my soulmate.
    Currently I am facing lot off job related problem & unable to solve it on time.Kindly suggest swichword so that I can resolve issue before time & also get publicity for my Work. Some of the work is very critical. Thanks in advance.

  2. hello sir,
    our refrigerator is not working properly since past few days although its being just a few yrs back we purchased, its being almost 8-9 times diffrent technician had come the defect was repaired, but it just works for aday then again stops

    • My laptop wasn’t working last Saturday
      Naran asked me to chant CONSIDER OAK.
      Consider for fixing any problem and OAK to find tools for it.
      I realised what’s the problem.
      He asked me to chant “CRYSTAL CLIMB GORSE REACH HELP”. Surprise ‘O’ Surprise, it started working automatically.

      You climb high then solution will be seen crystal clear.
      Gorse you will become hopeful and you will get (Reach) Help.

  3. When I heard any news (dusturbing)story,thoughts related to that story keep rotating in my mind whole day and night.How can I Let go of these thoughts.I chanted “release” for sometime,but again trapped in those thoughts.It’s quite disturbing.Am I too sensitive or what?

  4. what is the e-mail address of Naran S Balakumar

  1. Pingback: Meaning of the mantra

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Meaning of the mantra