Circle Technique

Write the name of the person who needs healing. Circle it.

Draw another circle around the first circle. In the gap write the names of the remedies.

Daily read this.

Can one use color circles for healing too?

Yes.

Use one circle in one paper and for one problem only.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 7, 2013, in Circle Technique and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Thank you !Thank you!Thank you Dear Sir Naranji and Entire team of healings.God Bless All.

  2. Sir, till the two circles i have understood.
    Please tell me what remedies need to be written for a healthy relationship between me and my wife. she has left me 7 months back after 13 years of marriage.

    your answer will bring happiness into my life.

    • Write Together Divine in the outer circle, and your name and your wife’s name in the inner circle.

      Chant “TOGETHER BOW CONCEDE ADJUST FORGIVE PRAISE THANKS” as many times as you can

  3. sir my would be husband has ankylosing spondylitis please tell some remedies as his health is down due to it plzz help sir .

  4. What is the processs to make Reiki Symbols Water(Cho Ku Rei Water, Sei Hei Kei water etc.) Where can I get it.

