Don’t get remedies in my place

Can I chant as I don’t get Bach Flower Remedies in my place?

Bach Flower remedies are available all over the world.

They contain no chemicals. So don’t be apprehensive about taking them.

They are inexpensive too. The cost of the pill for a day will be less than the cost of cup of coffee.

When you are remedies advised to take remedies, please do take them, as the answer has come from the divine.

If you still insist in chanting go ahead. Don’t put the question back to us. However, it might still work for you.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Chanting, Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Naranji,
    Is it OK if we eat non-veg food in general(is it OK or hindrance in material & spiritual growth?) as well as while taking flower remedies?
    My Dr. has advised me to eat non-veg 3times a week for overall weakness & severe back pain. So please advise..

    thanking you,
    manish

  2. Naranji,
    i am 39 and i am not just suffering from back & nerve pain, but also lots of financial issues(whatever i earn just vanishes).
    Also i get extremely angry, upset, frustrated over small things may be because nothing seems to work for me be persona or professional life. So please guide for everything.

    Thanking You,
    Manish

  3. Naranji, more than a week I am suffering from severe tooth ,& gum pain on my right lower side & have a boil like on back of my last tooth. I tried many but no use.pls suggest mantras n mudras. I never had this before. I am 33 years old now.pls answer.

